Delete Tasks for Sold Rabbits

Tasks assigned for sold rabbits, like monthly weights or future breedings, should delete when the rabbit they're assigned to is no longer active.

Done Known Bugs Suggested by: Jessica Upvoted: 26 Feb Comments: 2

Comments: 2

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators